Bankrupt Casino - Broken Tape Machine Mix (Sonic The Hedgehog 2)

from by Opus Science Collective



from Zoned, released December 18, 2016
Original Composer - Masato Nakamura




Opus Science Collective Brighton, UK

80s Electro, Synthpop, Synthwave, Funk, Electronica, ChipTune and more...

We'll make music specifically for you, your video games, movies, artistic projects, etc... Just ask.

If you want us to, we'll make music specifically for you, your artistic projects, video games, films etc... Just ask.
... more

contact / help

Contact Opus Science Collective

Streaming and
Download help